NI - Help integrating a semi-complex elgg site

Hello everyone,

I'm an experienced PHP programmer who has been put in charge with integrating a new elgg social platform with a deadline in late february. I have taught myself many a system from scratch - but this time around I thought I'd recruit some outside help to make this particular project run smoother. That is, avoid time spent goofing around experimenting and making silly newbie mistakes.

I am sure that one of you experienced fellas out there have a much clearer mental roadmap for what needs to be done to get this site up and running - so I'd like to pay for that expertise, get the job done quicker and in a nicer way.

So I would like to get a quote from you for the following:

1) Initial consulting and guidance on how to integrate and configure elgg to reach our goals. 

2) Be available pr. email if I have specific questions regarding integration

As mentioned before the project should be done by end of february - and I think we have more than ample time with that deadline. We will be hosting the elgg setup ourselves. You would probably not be doing any actual coding - just guiding me on what the best approach would be, what plugins to use etc.

This is what we need to get done:

Sites/Groups:

• Set up (initially 6) social platform sites (maybe this can be done with groups?) - which would be seperate workspaces for different teams. The teams do not need to communicate with each other, and should be segregated into their own workspaces.
  • We need to be able to easily - preferably as automated as possible - set up a new social platform (group/team/project/whatever terminology you like)

So basically we have 6 groups of people who have their own private workspace each - doing a project which can run indefinitely. There should be a team leader, who is responsible for managing all aspects of the workspace/group and who is the only one who can invite/set up users etc.